Tagged . . .

by bellasemplicita

I was tagged by one of my friends Abby.

The Rules:  If you are tagged, you must answer the following questions, then tag at least one other blogger (up to three). Notify them by email. If you really don’t want to, you can simply put a link on your blog to mine and explain that you were tagged but that you are passing this time.

1. What was the first craft you remember making?

Beaded bobby pins with glue gun.

2. What is your preferred craft?

I like to sew.

3. Who taught you that craft?

Myself.

4. What was the prettiest thing you’ve ever made?

I prefer to fix things up so that they are pretty. . .

5. What was the sloppiest thing you’ve ever made?

My first bag on my sewing machine – I was only nine.

6. Who are you going to tag, and email to alert them to their tag?

Izze

